Texas Hill Country

Texas Hill Country Section

About Us

About Us

The 2018 Board of Directors for the Texas Hill Country Section


President: Don Dionisi

Vice President: Charles Dove

Secretary: Dan Coburn

Treasurer: Martin Rios

Membership: Don Dionisi

Newsletter: Charles Dove

Webmaster: Martin Rios

Don Dionisi
Charles Dove
Dan Coburn
Norm Glorioso
Martin Rios
Joe Aaron

Robin Schroeder

Array ( [domain_id] => 44 [subdomain] => texashillcountry.mbca.org [sitename] => Texas Hill Country [scheme] => https [valid] => 1 [weight] => -19 [is_default] => 0 [machine_name] => texashillcountry_benzowners_org [path] => https://texashillcountry.mbca.org/ [site_grant] => 1 )